top of page

B-CS Sister Cities

What is a sister city?

A sister city, county, or state relationship is a broad-based, long-term partnership between two communities in two countries. One sister city is officially recognized after the highest elected or appointed official from both communities sign off on an agreement. B-CS Sister Cities Association has 3 sister cities at present. They are: Bastogne-Belgium; Greifswald-Germany and Salamanca-Mexico.

Meet our 
Sister Cities 

Meet our 

Friendship City 

bottom of page